faculty header.JPG

Kensington Woods Faculty

 
 

Benjamin Cunningham

Music Teacher
Class of 2023 Advisor

Garage Band, Drumline

E-Mail: bcunningham@kwoods.org
Course Website: cunningham.kwoods.org

Ed Dzierwa

Custodian

E-Mail: edzierwa@kwoods.org

Ken Ferguson

English
Games Club
Class of 2022 Advisor

E-Mail: kferguson@kwoods.org
Course Website: ferguson.kwoods.org

Carla Hoopingarner

Spanish & World Languages
Student Council
Middle School Advisor

E-Mail: choopingarner@kwoods.org
Course Website: Please contact Ms. Hoopingarner for more information

Charlene Gawronski

Main Office

E-Mail: cgawronski@kwoods.org

Melinda Leffert

Main Office

E-Mail: mleffert@kwoods.org

Shannon Morton

English, Social Studies
Class of 2019 Advisor

Mock Trial

E-Mail: smorton@kwoods.org
Course website: morton.kwoods.org

Shawn Pollman

Math
Class of 2020 Advisor
College Counselor

E-Mail: spollman@kwoods.org
Course website: pollman.kwoods.org

Markus Muennix

Principal
Girls Soccer

E-Mail: mmuennix@kwoods.org

Jessie MacGonigal Pratt

Director of Educational Programming
Art Teacher
Middle School Advisor

Cross Country, Running Club, NHS/Leadership

E-Mail: jpratt@kwoods.org
Course website: pratt.kwoods.org

Steve Sabo

Science Teacher
Middle School Advisor

Girls Soccer

E-Mail: ssabo@kwoods.org
Course Website: Please contact Mr. Sabo for access to his Google Classrooms.

Dan Stastyshyn

Social Studies
Middle School Advisor

E-Mail: dstastyshyn@kwoods.org
Course Website: Please contact Mr. Stastyshyn for more information

Tom Wagner

Math
Class of 2021 Advisor

Athletic Director
ESports

E-Mail: twagner@kwoods.org
Course Website: Please contact Mr. Wagner for more information