Faculty Contact Information - Kensington Woods High School

Calendar

Faculty Contact

Schedule

How to Help KWoods

MIStar Connect

Student Resources

College Resources

ACT Resources

Carpool/LETS

Graduation

 

For Students > Faculty Contact List

Faculty Contact List

Sandra Berk
Art, Spanish
sberk@kwoods.org

Traci Brown
Special Education
tbrown@kwoods.org

Amanda Campbell
Social Studies
acampbell@kwoods.org
campbell.kwoods.org

Charlene Cushing
Main Office
ccushing@kwoods.org

Ken Ferguson
English
kferguson@kwoods.org
ferguson.kwoods.org

Lyndsay Grasman
Science
lgrasman@kwoods.org
grasman.kwoods.org

Melinda Leffert
Main Office
mleffert@kwoods.org

Theresa Marcum
Counselor
Director of Student Services
tmarcum@kwoods.org

Shannon Morton
English/Social Studies
smorton@kwoods.org
morton.kwoods.org

Markus Muennix
Principal
Foreign Language
mmuennix@kwoods.org

Shawn Pollman
Math
spollman@kwoods.org
pollman.kwoods.org

Jessie MacGonigal Pratt
Director of Educational Programming
Art
jpratt@kwoods.org
pratt.kwoods.org

Kyle Schroeder
Physical Education, Health
kschroeder@kwoods.org
schroeder.kwoods.org